Lawyers

We handle it.
No matter how
challenging complex heavy
it seems.

Konstantinos Pravitas, LL.M.

Associate

+43 1 413 01-63

Konstantinos Pravitas, LL.M., is an Associate in the Real Estate practice group. His practice areas include real estate law, especially commercial and private tenancy law with a particular focus on shopping centers. 

In addition, he has already gained considerable experience in international and national arbitration, international investment law as well as tax law and auditing.

Before joining Pitkowitz & Partners, Konstantinos worked for prestigious, international law firms in Vienna and Belgrade. In addition, he worked for a renowned, international accountancy and business advisory firm as well as for the Greek Consulate in Vienna.    

Konstantinos Pravitas graduated from WU Vienna with a Bachelor's and Master's degree in Business Law, while studying for one semester at the University of Belgrade. He is fluent in English, German and Greek.

 

  • 2022: Associate with Pitkowitz & Partners
  • 2022: Law Clerk with the Vienna Higher Regional Court of Appeals
  • 2020: Legal Intern bei Moravčević Vojnović i Partneri in cooperation with Schoenherr
  • 2018-2021: Paralegal with Schoenherr Rechtsanwälte
  • 2017: Junior Associate with BDO Austria
  • 2014: Internship at the Consular Section of the Greek Embassy in Vienna

Juristen

We handle it.
No matter how
challenging complex heavy
it seems.

Konstantinos Pravitas, LL.M.

Associate

+43 1 413 01-63

Konstantinos Pravitas, LL.M., ist Associate in der Praxisgruppe Real Estate. Sein Tätigkeitsbereich umfasst dabei unter anderem das Immobilienrecht, speziell das gewerbliche und private Mietrecht mit besonderem Fokus auf Einkaufszentren. 

Darüber hinaus sammelte er bereits umfangreiche Erfahrung in der internationalen und nationalen Schiedsgerichtsbarkeit, im internationalen Investitionsrecht sowie im Steuerrecht und in der Wirtschaftsprüfung.

Vor seinem Einstieg bei Pitkowitz & Partners war Konstantinos in namhaften, internationalen Rechtsanwaltskanzleien in Wien und Belgrad tätig. Zusätzlich arbeitete er für eine renommierte, internationale Steuerberatungs- und Wirtschaftsprüfungskanzlei sowie für das griechische Konsulat in Wien.    

Konstantinos hat an der WU Wien das Bachelor- und Masterstudium Wirtschaftsrecht absolviert und studierte dabei für ein Semester an der Universität Belgrad. Er spricht fließend Englisch, Deutsch und Griechisch.

 

  • 2022: Associate bei Pitkowitz & Partners
  • 2022: Gerichtspraxis im Sprengel des OLG Wien
  • 2020: Legal Intern bei Moravčević Vojnović i Partneri in cooperation with Schoenherr
  • 2018-2021: Paralegal bei Schönherr Rechtsanwälte
  • 2017: Junior Associate bei BDO Austria
  • 2014: Praktikum in der Konsularabteilung der griechischen Botschaft in Wien