We have moved, please note our new address: Schwarzenbergplatz 3, 1010 Vienna

Know-how

We handle it.
No matter how
challenging complex heavy
it seems.

Pitkowitz & Partners for every case

Our client base is as diverse as the industries in which our clients operate. Whether market leader or market niche – Pitkowitz & Partners writes a success story in the most complex and largest cases on a national and international level. We stand by our clients as a reliable constant, even over the years, whether in litigation, arbitration or strategic consulting activities. Here you’ll find an extract from our practice:

The Real Estate team provided ongoing advice and counsel on the development and adaptation of standard lease agreements in line with ongoing legal developments, as well as on legal enforcement against tenants.

Residential Leases

The Real Estate team of Pitkowitz & Partners has advised on a large number of real estate transactions in all asset classes. Most recently, the team advised on an acquisition of a real estate site in an inner-city location in Vienna for the purpose of constructing residential buildings, on the sale of a commercial property in the city of Salzburg, and on an ongoing basis on apartment building transactions.

Residential Leases

Our Real Estate Team advised one of Austria's largest owners of apartments and premises in connection with the development of large-scale residential projects, including aspects of subsidy law as well as urban development agreements with the City of Vienna. Another focus of the team is the redevelopment of large apartment buildings and related tenant disputes.

Residential Leases

Wir sind umgezogen. Bitte beachten Sie unsere neue Adresse: Schwarzenbergplatz 3, 1010 Wien

Know-how

We handle it.
No matter how
challenging complex heavy
it seems.

Pitkowitz & Partners für jeden Fall

Unser Kundenstamm ist so breit gefächert wie die Branchen, in denen unsere Mandanten agieren. Ob Marktführer oder Marktniesche – Pitkowitz & Partners schreibt in den komplexesten und größten Fällen auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene Erfolgsgeschichte. Wir stehen unseren Mandanten, auch über Jahre hinweg, als verlässliche Konstante zur Seite, ob bei Prozessen, Schiedsverfahren oder strategischen Beratertätigkeiten. Hier finden Sie einen Auszug unserer Praxis:

Das Real Estate Team beriet und berät laufend bei der Entwicklung und Anpassung von Standardmietverträgen im Einklang mit der laufenden Rechtsentwicklung sowie bei der Rechtsdurchsetzung gegenüber Mietern.

Residential Leases

Das Real Estate Team beriet und berät bei einer Vielzahl von Liegenschaftstransaktionen in allen Assetklassen. So betreute das Team kürzlich den Erwerb eines Liegenschaftsareals in innerstädtischer Lage Wiens zum Zwecke der Errichtung von Wohnhausanlagen, beim Verkauf einer Gewerbeimmobilie in der Stadt Salzburg, sowie laufend bei Zinshaustransaktionen.

Residential Leases

Das Real Estate Team betreute einen der größten Eigentümer von Wohnungen und Geschäftslokalen Österreichs im Zusammenhang mit der Entwicklung von großvolumigen Wohnbauprojekten, einschließlich förderungsrechtlicher Aspekte sowie städtebaulichen Vereinbarungen mit der Stadt Wien. Ein weiterer Schwerpunkt des Teams sind Sanierungen von großen Wohnhausanlagen sowie damit zusammenhängende Mieterstreitigkeiten.

Residential Leases